Find Your Dream Home Contact Us Contact us to get started... What is your new home worth? Contact Us Let us take care of the hard stuff when selling your home. We Buy Homes Contact Us Do you have a home in need of major renovation?
$
$

About Simplicity Real Estate

SimpliCity Real Estate is a premier real estate brokerage firm in Lincoln, Nebraska. Owners Ryan Pierce and Joe Kubick have more than a decade experience helping people buy and sell homes, and consistently rank among the city’s top producers. SimpliCity Real Estate offers top-tier customer service, unparalleled professionalism and lower realty fees.

Featured Listings


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Our Team

, Contact Agent
Facebook-f Linkedin-in Associate Broker, Owner joe@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-890-3069 Joe is a lifelong Lincoln resident and...
, Contact Agent
Facebook-f Linkedin-in Managing Broker, Owner ryan@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-770-7559 A Lincoln native, Ryan has a background...
, Contact Agent
Facebook-f Realtor anna@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-202-5732 Anna Kubick is a lifelong Lincoln resident with more than...
, Contact Agent
Realtor susan@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-483-7334 Susan is a lifelong Lincoln resident and University of Nebraska business...
, Contact Agent
Realtor Amber@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-440-0661 Raised in Nebraska, Amber has always had a passion for helping...
, Contact Agent
Realtor kurt@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-413-8119 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Associate Broker nathan@newconceptrealtygroup.com 402-890-6311 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor april@newconceptrealtygroup.com 402-890-6311 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor Andrea@SimpliCitybuyandsell.com 402-310-0722 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor ashley.c.person@gmail.com 402-202-2752 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor meganlehmanre@gmail.com 402-937-5586 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Facebook-f Realtor Nic@HighlineRealEstateGroup.com 402-326-5632 Nic Fett – Team Leader, Realtor, Designated Military Relocation Professional...
, Contact Agent
Realtor taylor@highlinerealestategroup.com 402-440-0224 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor charlie.calhoun.re@gmail.com 402-432-9516 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor megan@woitahomes.com 402-480-3903 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor zachkunz.re@gmail.com 402-875-1059 Zach Kunz was born and raised in Lincoln, NE, the good...
, Contact Agent
Realtor Tracy@SimpliCitybuyandsell.com 402-610-6407 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Facebook-f Realtor nicole@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-314-9784 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor lauren@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-430-8562 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor kristin@simplicitybuyandsell.com 402-499-0481 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor Aaron@SimpliCitybuyandsell.com 402-416-9917 Contact Us
, Contact Agent
Realtor angela@highlinerealestategroup.com 402-480-2146 Contact Us

Compare listings

Compare